John Walker and the New Hokum Boys


(CD, released 2012) 


Includes: "Valparaiso," "Happy Like a Dog," "Apponaug Waltz," "Old Scratchy Blues Records," "My Wanderin' Ways," "Solid Gone," and eight other songs.
John Walker: guitar, vocals
Peter Blakeslee: 5-, 6-, and 8-string dobro, vocals
David Morris: bass, vocals
Nate Morris: percussion

Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order 

©2012 Prairie Dog Music