The Toasted Ponies

Pine Creek Crossing

(CD, released 2012)

Pine Creek Crossing

Includes "Deep Elem Blues," "What Was I Supposed to Do," "Miller's Reel," "Come to Jesus," "Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray," "Let Me Love You One More Time," "Never Grow Old," "Pine Creek Crossing," "On a Bad Day," "Window Shopping," "Why Do You Do What You Do," "My Deceitful Heart," "Loving You Has Not Been Easy," and "Walk Away Renee."
Steve Hanson: guitar, banjo, mandolin, Hilo Hawaiian guitar, and vocals
Randy Barger: guitar and vocals
Terry Keefe: fiddle
Pam Barger: vocals
Jim Pipher: bass and vocals

Special guest:
Erin McGovern: guitar and vocals on "Come to Jesus," "My Deceitful Heart," and "Walk Away Renee"

Home | Artists | Titles | Tour Info | Order 

2012 Prairie Dog Music